Phone: +65 6298 6420   |   Email: enquiry@instituteofscience.com.sg

Calender 2019

SEMESTER 1 & 2

Term 1 Tuesday 2nd January to Saturday 16th March
Term 2 Monday 25th March to Saturday 15th June
Term 3 & 4 Monday 1st July to Saturday 26th October


Public & School Holidays for 2019

New Year's Day Tuesday 1st January
Chinese New Year Tuesday 5th February, Wednesday 6th February
Good Friday Friday 19th April
Labour Day Wednesday 1st May

Vesak Day *Sunday 19th May
Hari Raya Puasa Wednesday 5th June
Youth Day **Sunday 7th July
National Day ***Friday 9th August


/tr>
Hari Raya Haji ****Sunday 11th August
Teacher's Day Friday 6th September
Deepavali *****Sunday 27th October
Christmas Day Wednesday 25th December
* Monday, 20th May, will be a public holiday
** Monday, 8th July, will be a School holiday.
*** Saturday, 10th August, Day after National Day will be a School holiday
**** Monday, 12th August, will be a public holiday.
***** Monday, 28th October, will be a public holiday.